Upcoming Events

Date:
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:30am

Location: Hyndman and Yellow Rose Holsteins, 905 Hyndman Road, Kemptville

Date:
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (All day)

Lindsay Exhibition

Date:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (All day)

Lindsay

Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Judge: Kevin McGriskin. *E-C 4-H’ers only

Date:
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am

Location: Lindsay Exhibition

Judge: Jamie Black

Date:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Glorymorn Farms, Herman and Marianne Prinzen, Picton

Date:
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (All day)

Location: Ilderton 

Judge: Steve Fraser

*Open to Essex-Kent, Huron

Date:
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: 2206 Rutledge Road, Sydenham

Date:
Friday, August 4, 2017 (All day)

Terwidlen Farms, Glenn, Steve, Tom & Doreen Barrie, Bowmanville

Date:
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 6:30pm

Location: Napanee

Judge Stephanie Murphy

Date:
Monday, August 7, 2017 (All day)

Lucknow

Date:
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Wainfleet
Judge: Brian Haggins

Date:
Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day)

Location: Spring Knoll Farms - Stuart, Henrietta and Stanley Heeg. 271 Concession 14, Hagersville

Date:
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:00pm

Location: Campbellford

Judge Bruce Mode

Date:
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Aylmer Fairgrounds

Judge: John Werry

Pages

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31