Upcoming Events

Date:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day)

Paris Fairgrounds

Date:
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day)

Judge Kevin McGriskin

Date:
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm

Kane and Courtney Rutgers

13791 Loyalist PKWY RR1

Picton

Date:
Saturday, August 4, 2018 (All day)

Nappanee

Date:
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

Gordondell, Gary Gordon

4597 Holmes Rd 

Inverary

Date:
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Josh McKay

Date:
Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day)

Campbellford 

Judge: Glenn Barkey

Date:
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

Reyer & Anna Vandersteege & Family

 

Address:

1418 Con 10 Townsend 

Waterford, Ont 

N0E 1Y0...

Date:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Herb Henderson

Date:
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

Woodstock Fairgrounds 

Judge: Brent Howe

Date:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Brent Howe

Date:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Jason French

Pages

M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31