Upcoming Events

Date:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Brent Howe

Date:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm

Location: Kees DenHartog

Date:
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, August 24, 2018 - 2:00pm

Elora

Date:
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm

Judge: Gary Jebson

Date:
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm

Judge: Barclay Phoenix 

Date:
Friday, August 24, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Saturday, September 1, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Dave Bergeron

Date:
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)

Judge: Glenn Barkey

Date:
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day)

Location: Carson's 

Date:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 (All day)
Date:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Metcalfe Fairgrounds

Date:
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Orangeville Fairgrounds

Pages

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30